When my Premium subscription will end, will I lose my recipes and shopping lists?

No, when your subscription will end, your online account will switch to a free account with some limitations. 
If your recipes and shopping lists exceeds the limits, you will still be able to view them but you won't be able to modify them. 
If you have the android app and your number of recipes exceeds the limits, you won't be able to synchronize your app and your online account.

Have more questions? Submit a request

2 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk